Welcome to Baby Doppler Canada      |      All Charges in CAD      |      Call us Toll Free 1-800-590-2767

Sonoline B Baby activity & heartbeat Monitor

59.95
Sonoline B Baby activity & heartbeat Monitor

Regular Price: CAD $109.95

Special Price CAD $59.95

Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
673 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Sale ends April 25, 2019
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 673

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 68
Love it!
I like this Doppler ! I can hear baby’s heart beat any time I want - the only thing is I believe is that the heart beat number is off!! In the doctors office I get between 152 and 161 and at home the highest I got was 135 but usually just sticks in the 120 range- but it’s definitely gives peace of mind!!
Picked up heart beat by 9.5 weeks! It really works!!
Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
Review by KelWilliams06 / (Posted on 4/18/2019)
Awesome!
Just received mine today! I am 9 weeks and 2 days and found baby’s heartbeat after a couple minutes! So glad I purchased this! Husband is glad too! Love hearing heartbeat!!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by MrsGerken / (Posted on 4/11/2019)
Affordable and works great!
Ordered 2 day shipping and the item arrived on the date originally stated. Very easy to use, found my baby girls heart beat right away (currently 16w). The item is a good size and able to fit in my purse if I need to take it with me. Also includes batteries and gel which is a plus.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by S Lee / (Posted on 4/9/2019)
Love it buy it people you wont regret it
I love this thing I am big girl and 13 weeks easy to use love it heard heartbeat out of box and heartbeat 144 you even heard movement too love it .
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Ajb1184 / (Posted on 4/4/2019)
Wonderful product!!
I’m 7 weeks pregnant and I heard my baby’s heartbeat for the first time with the baby Doppler!!! It shipped very quickly!! I’m in love and will use it every day!!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Adcrocker01 / (Posted on 4/4/2019)
Best doppler yet
I've had other dopplers that were just mostly static. Took me a while to find the heartbeat but once I did it was steady and clear.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by cinimini1016 / (Posted on 4/3/2019)
Okay
Pretty good just took long to find my sons heart beat @ 15w 6days
Quality
Price
Value
Review by NLC / (Posted on 3/30/2019)
Fine for hearing heart beat- not reliable for medical use
I dropped a star because the numeric reading is nowhere close to accurate. The numbers read 109+ before the probe has ever been placed- and fingers nowhere near the end of the probe. Once the probe is placed and we've found the heart beat, the reading is all over the place, ranging from low 60s to high 130s. I know from comparing to a different doppler that lines up with ultrasound readings that our baby's heart rate runs in the high 130s. That being said. The sound is accurate. Given that we can count and do basic math, we are able to ignore the numeric reading and just count beats per minute ourselves. Doing this and comparing to the other doppler I know the sounds is at least reliable.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by A. G. / (Posted on 3/25/2019)
Huge Peace of Mind!
Just got it and was able to find the heartbeat pretty quickly. It's not entirely accurate on the FHR, but just hearing the heartbeat is really all I needed. Totally worth the money and peace of mind.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Amy / (Posted on 3/20/2019)
Highly Recommend this!
I absolutely love this Doppler! I was able to find the heartbeat right away and it sounds clearly which is great because other Doppler’s I had tried sounded like a lot of static. I highly recommend it! The only downside is the reading of the heartbeat is a bit confusing not too accurate.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by KW / (Posted on 3/14/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sonoline B Baby activity & heartbeat Monitor

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Shipping
Price
Value