Welcome to Baby Doppler Canada      |      All Charges in CAD      |      Call us Toll Free 1-800-590-2767

Sonoline B Baby activity & heartbeat Monitor

59.95
Sonoline B Baby activity & heartbeat Monitor

Regular Price: CAD $109.95

Special Price CAD $59.95

Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
681 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Sale ends June 20, 2019
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 681

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 69
Excellent
Found it a bit challenging at first, but the heartbeats in the same 2 spots every time
Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
Review by Dash / (Posted on 6/8/2019)
Amazing. Amazing. Amazing.
AMAZING! This is my 2nd pregnancy. The first ended in early miscarriage this past December. I am now 9wks 6 days and just heard my babys heartbeat for the first time!! It took a little searching and body adjustment to find (I had to lay flat) but when I did find it, it was was clear as day! So glad i can soothe my mommy anxiety from home! I'm in tears!
Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
Review by Futuremama / (Posted on 6/4/2019)
Great Product! Great Price
Worked Perfectly at 17 weeks! We are so happy
Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
Review by Rj / (Posted on 5/17/2019)
9w4d
9 Weeks & 4 days along and I could hear my babies loud & clear.
Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
Review by Stepangeltwinmama / (Posted on 5/17/2019)
Amazing product!!
I received mine today. It was tough at first to find heart beat ( operator error) but now that I know how to properly use it, I find it easily! And it’s so clear. ♥️
Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
Review by Madison / (Posted on 5/13/2019)
Love it.
Absolutely love it, got it today! At 14 weeks I can find the baby’s strong and steady heartbeat, and after 4 miscarriages it is so reassuring to hear!
Mild hiccup in shipping, but that was delivery company’s fault.
Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
Review by Natasha Anderson / (Posted on 5/2/2019)
Amazing!!
It works amazing!!! My baby’s heart rate at the doctor is usually between 150-160 and this is spot on between! I mainly got this for my anxiety and it’s helped so much. Can hear movements and everything. Love love love it! Thank you
Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
Review by Krista / (Posted on 4/26/2019)
Makes me so happy!
It took me and my husband two tries but we found the heartbeat easily! This product is so amazing and has made us so happy to be able to hear our little one! So happy we bought this home dopplar!
Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
Review by Anna / (Posted on 4/20/2019)
Love it!
I like this Doppler ! I can hear baby’s heart beat any time I want - the only thing is I believe is that the heart beat number is off!! In the doctors office I get between 152 and 161 and at home the highest I got was 135 but usually just sticks in the 120 range- but it’s definitely gives peace of mind!!
Picked up heart beat by 9.5 weeks! It really works!!
Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
Review by KelWilliams06 / (Posted on 4/18/2019)
Awesome!
Just received mine today! I am 9 weeks and 2 days and found baby’s heartbeat after a couple minutes! So glad I purchased this! Husband is glad too! Love hearing heartbeat!!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by MrsGerken / (Posted on 4/11/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sonoline B Baby activity & heartbeat Monitor

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Shipping
Price
Value