Shop our Sale. Order Now. Next Day Shipping Available

Welcome to Baby Doppler Canada      |      All Charges in CAD      |      Call us Toll Free 1-800-590-2767

Sonoline B - Baby Heartbeat Tracker

2022-06-14 54.98
Sonoline B - Baby Heartbeat Tracker

Regular Price: CAD $69.95

Special Price CAD $54.98

Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
677 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Sale ends June 17

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 677

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 68
Works
I got this to help my anxiety, which it does. I had one with my other 2 and loved it. This one has so much static it is hard to hear the babies heartbeat. Like others it doesn't accurately show the heartbeat numbers which isn't a huge deal it is a ball pack range. It is nice the cord is long. It is easy to use just wish it wasn't so staticky.
Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
Review by Aprilm1987 / (Posted on 3/18/2021)
Very satisfied
I was so excited to receive this and so skeptical because I'm plus size. It worked perfectly and I'm 18.1 weeks when I tried it. I held up the excess skin and put the gel on the probe first. I didn't turn it on until I had it in my pubic region which if you're more early like me you'll want to do. You also want it slightly at an angle not directly up and down. It will sound like a galloping horse. Anything slower and you're hearing you or your placenta. Yes your placenta has a pulse. I hope this helps
Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
Review by Britny C / (Posted on 3/11/2021)
Very Loud. (Not in a good way)
Very loud. I'll give it that. A little static I hear, but not bad. But once you put on the ultrasound gel, the sound is almost unbearable, like it will burst your ear drums. Very sensitive. A bit too sensitive. I know the heartbeat isn't accurate. But it somehow chooses my heartbeat over my babies. I can faintly hear my babies heartbeat at 6 weeks 1 day bc im only 100lbs at 5'1 in height. Just not as clear as my own yet bc I'm not that far along yet. Hopefully it will be better once I'm about 10 weeks or so.
Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
Review by NikkiS / (Posted on 2/23/2021)
Great product. Easy to use. Really fast shipping.
Incredibly fast shipping. Perfect product for hearing our baby's heartbeat and being able to share the experience with our family. So easy to use and comes with everything you need. I was able to hear baby's heartbeat with it for the first time when I was 10weeks 4days.
Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
Review by Manda / (Posted on 1/23/2021)
Amazing!!!!!
Absolutely obsessed with this. Found the heartbeat pretty easily at 11 weeks. Also, most of the reviews say the heartrate number displayed isn’t accurate so I was expecting that and was fine with it, but I actually find it to be very accurate most of the time as long as I find a position where the heartbeat can be heard very clearly and leave it there long enough for the monitor to get enough. I counted the beats when I did this quite a few times and it was spot on!!
Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
Review by Nick / (Posted on 9/16/2020)
Highly Recommend
You can’t put a price on hearing your little ones heartbeat! I am 10 weeks and 6 days and after searching for awhile (5 minutes), I was able to find the baby’s heartbeat! The first heart rate that it said, was the exact same one the baby had at our first ultrasound, so I feel that the rate is fairly accurate although it fluctuates. This product arrived in the 2 days guaranteed and I really couldn’t be any happier with my purchase! As a first time mom and with a lack of symptoms, I was worried. Baby Doppler eased those thoughts and my mind! I highly recommend this product, I look forward to hearing my sweet little beans heartbeat whenever and wherever I want!
Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
Review by Nicole S. / (Posted on 8/6/2020)
absolutely wonderful!
Best thing ever invented. Found my baby's heartbeat within a few minutes. Quality is great, the actual numbers were a little off but it was still worth hearing my baby's heartbeat in between appointments.
Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
Review by Morgan / (Posted on 10/18/2019)
Amazing and helps reassure baby is ok.
Came within 2 days of ordering, heard the baby's heart beat straight away the first time but second took 5 or so minutes to find.
Comes with the Gel as well!
Cant fault this item, its amazing and it helps reassure baby is ok in there.
Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
Review by MelissaV / (Posted on 9/11/2019)
Great for listening to HB
Heartrate isn't very accurate. My doctors office uses this brand and the heartbeat line up with my US there.
Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
Review by Lexi / (Posted on 5/17/2019)
doppler works great
I bought this for my pregnant wife for mother's day, the doppler works great but my only complaint is that I added a message "from our unborn daughter" to her but the message never came with the product. I ended up having to show her the message on my phone from the order details.
Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
Review by Pedro / (Posted on 5/15/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sonoline B - Baby Heartbeat Tracker

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
Load more