Welcome to Baby Doppler Canada      |      All Charges in CAD      |      Call us Toll Free 1-800-590-2767

Sonoline B Baby Activity & Heartbeat Monitor

59.95
Sonoline B Baby Activity & Heartbeat Monitor

Regular Price: CAD $109.95

Special Price CAD $59.95

Quality
Price
Value
666 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Sale ends April 25, 2019
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 666

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 67
Fine for hearing heart beat- not reliable for medical use
I dropped a star because the numeric reading is nowhere close to accurate. The numbers read 109+ before the probe has ever been placed- and fingers nowhere near the end of the probe. Once the probe is placed and we've found the heart beat, the reading is all over the place, ranging from low 60s to high 130s. I know from comparing to a different doppler that lines up with ultrasound readings that our baby's heart rate runs in the high 130s. That being said. The sound is accurate. Given that we can count and do basic math, we are able to ignore the numeric reading and just count beats per minute ourselves. Doing this and comparing to the other doppler I know the sounds is at least reliable.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by A. G. / (Posted on 3/25/2019)
Huge Peace of Mind!
Just got it and was able to find the heartbeat pretty quickly. It's not entirely accurate on the FHR, but just hearing the heartbeat is really all I needed. Totally worth the money and peace of mind.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Amy / (Posted on 3/20/2019)
Highly Recommend this!
I absolutely love this Doppler! I was able to find the heartbeat right away and it sounds clearly which is great because other Doppler’s I had tried sounded like a lot of static. I highly recommend it! The only downside is the reading of the heartbeat is a bit confusing not too accurate.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by KW / (Posted on 3/14/2019)
Very happy
Hi i am very very satisfied with this product im happy i got it i am 11 and 1 day today and i found baby really quick it read to 159 . I got it within 3 days of ordering it
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Kayla / (Posted on 3/14/2019)
Love it!!! ????
Pealed the label off the screen and there were lines there for about a minute. I thought it may have been damaged but all is okay with it now! Since I live in a rural area it took longer than expected to get to me but it was definitely worth the wait!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Jenn / (Posted on 3/11/2019)
Found Heart Beat @ 8weeks 2days
Found my sweet baby’s heartbeat at exactly 8w2d! I had tried at 8weeks exactly, but couldn’t locate it just yet. Two days later and there he/she is! The actual heart rate may be off by a bit, but it wasn’t horrible. It ranged between 135-145 bpm, so not a wide range, but didn’t hold steady. Although two early in pregnancy it might just be normal? It’s only been beating for about 2 weeks or less. Definitely reassuring as I’m still 2 weeks away from my first OB appt. wonderful purchase!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Jo / (Posted on 2/26/2019)
Great
Great little machine. My daughter loves it. Took a second to catch the heartbeat the baby is a wiggly one.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Kay / (Posted on 2/19/2019)
Definitely recommend
Awesome! Found our little guys heart beat the first try! Very Accurate and easy to use. I’m 16 weeks and we could hear it very clearly. So excited! Great product and great price!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Chelsey / (Posted on 1/28/2019)
Love it
It arrived quick!!! The kids were excited to hear the baby’s heart beat. It took a while to find the heart beat but we ended up finding it. The baby was moving to much. The item is great!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Jjshorty87 / (Posted on 1/20/2019)
Blah
Not very accurate. It has my heartbeat at like 145 and the baby around 120. Fun to listen to it, just not exact on the screen
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Ash / (Posted on 1/6/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sonoline B Baby Activity & Heartbeat Monitor

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Shipping
Price
Value